Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Sun Apr 30 2017 except Sun Sep 18 2016, Sun Dec 04 2016, Sun Dec 11 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sun, 09/11/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 11/20/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 11/27/2016 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 01/08/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 01/15/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 01/22/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 01/29/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 02/05/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 02/12/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 02/19/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 02/26/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 03/05/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 03/12/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 04/02/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 5:45pm - 7:45pm

Regular Capriccio rehearsal. 

Location

Westgate Studios, Westgate Mall
160 Westgate Mall
Madison, WI 53711
United States