Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 01 2017 except Sat Jan 02 2016, Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Nov 28 2016, Mon Dec 05 2016, Mon Dec 12 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017.
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 09/19/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 09/26/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 10/10/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 7:15pm - 8:45pm

Regular Holst rehearsal

Location

Westgate Studios, Westgate Mall
160 Westgate Mall
Madison, WI 53711
United States